New Comic

January 9, 2010

New comic over at Cracked, for those interested.

Cheers,

WR

10 Responses to “New Comic”

  1. bachterman Says:

    cracked me up! 😀

  2. Leak Says:

    If you happen to need an evil IT dude – gimme a holler… 😉


  3. The indifferent chambermaid is of course an absolutely critical element of the Evil Crime Syndicate.

  4. Kael Says:

    I loved the wordpress bit

  5. phoney Says:

    I LOVE ROCK AND ROLL SO MUCH FUCK

  6. tulio Says:

    Extremely funny, excellent!!!

  7. alexis Says:

    this is very good

  8. alexis Says:

    oh, and i think it’s “world-renowned”.

  9. Michael Ezra Says:

    Where do I sign up?

    Oh, pardon me; how do I evilly sign up?

  10. Hotel Detective Says:

    You know it just occured to me, but your style would be excellent for some card game illustrations if you’re ever so inclined.


Leave a Reply

