Subnormality for May 25th

May 25, 2008

Finished this week’s Subnormality. You don’t plan jokes like this–they just kind of happen when you’re standing there waiting for a bus and an eighteen wheeler with giant pictures of ice cream cones on it drives up and stops at a red light ten feet away from you. Oh yeah, and I don’t really have anything against the Ewoks.

–Rowntree

9 Responses to “Subnormality for May 25th”

  1. Ashley Says:

    haha… ew.
    Love your comic, keep being awesome ; )

  2. Michael Ezra Says:

    And then there was the *other* smart-ass customer who ordered the “Deep Throat”…

  3. Sprawn! Says:

    I love that Mongo was just sitting there drinking glass after glass of Metamucil waiting for someone to order the Deuce.


  4. His is a troubled existence.

  5. MFactor Says:

    God. Eew.

  6. Tom Says:

    Is that th Mongo from Blazing Saddles?
    anyway, great comic as always.
    BANANAGLASS is still in my to-do drawer for the time being, but rest assured that I shall soon return to it.
    This of course if you still care 😄

    Best wishes,
    from Tom

  7. Nestor Says:

    Is there no back button? I demand a back button!


  8. Mongo not from Blazing Saddles. And yeah I definitely still care! Glad to hear you’re gonna be back.


  9. Is there no back button? I demand a back button!

    Sorry, you comment was marked as spam for no apparent reason so I only just dug it up. I assume you’re talking about a back button on the main Subnormality page. Yeah, I could add one maybe.


Leave a Reply

