Subnormality for April 13th

April 13, 2008

New comic done. For those wondering, these are the ingredients of a Caesar:

6 oz. Clamato Juice
1½ oz. Vodka
2 Dashes Hot Sauce
2 Dashes Worcestershire Sauce
Celery salt
Freshly Ground Pepper

I’d rather drink blood.

Super Extra Joy and Love,

–Rowntree

9 Responses to “Subnormality for April 13th”

  1. Michael Ezra Says:

    Agree totally on your opinion of Caesars.

    Also, nice to see Pink-Haired Consumer has a friend. She could use one in about a moment, it looks like.

  2. tim Says:

    Before i read the comic, i would like to disagree with your treatment of caesars. I put clamato in my beer, I love that shit.

  3. tim Says:

    oh man, that is awesome.


  4. My most hated of all drinks are beer and clamato, so your proposed Mondo Evil Combo Beverage is just beyond comprehension. I shall now run screaming into the woods. The comic will be taken over by an infinite number of tapirs at an infinite number of looms. The incomprehensible, woven results will revolutionize the industry. Plus there’ll be less dialogue.

  5. Mark Dominus Says:

    > I put clamato in my beer,

    You and Selma Bouvier.

  6. Tom Says:

    I wish there were more girls with pink hair out there.

    the middle panel of the evil deity guy waving made me laugh out loud.
    great stuff as always, W.

  7. Mz Says:

    Kinda short, but still very funny though =)

  8. Isaac Says:

    Let me make a fool of myself saying I liked the comic, thought it was funny, even before I got the joke. Took me six days. And on the seventh day I rested.


  9. Hey, I don’t even get my jokes sometimes. Plus then I have to spend the seventh day making a new comic. Speaking of which, back to work…


Leave a Reply

