Subnormality for March 30th

March 30, 2008

notcourageous.jpg

New comic done.  Had a different one going, but I got it half done and then it stopped making sense. Like when you repeat a word over and over until it loses all meaning. Scrapped the thing, anyway. Kind of satisfied with the replacement at least.

Cheers, and Keep the Peace,

Rowntree

9 Responses to “Subnormality for March 30th”

  1. Questo's Dad Says:

    um, am I the only one who can’t see this thing? It keeps taking me to the one from last week. I feel naked admitting I can’t see it although I’m not sure which type I am…maybe a new one: Guys on the internet who can admit they’re idiots and don’t know what they’re doing…

  2. akwok Says:

    Press CTRL+F5 to flush cache and refresh.


  3. What he said. I didn’t figure out that whole cache thing until recently either.

  4. akwok Says:

    http://digg.com/comics_animation/The_Circle_of_Life_COMIC

    My favourite comment from there:
    “The blue arrow after The Ruthless Room says ‘Eryone Else’.” (-11 diggs)

  5. Zifnab Says:

    Lulz. Freak’n sweet.

  6. Euan Says:

    I’ve seen your stuff before through sites like Reddit and Digg but this is the first time I’ve taken the pleasure of reading through the whole site.

    Great comics, I absolutely love the verbosity. It definitely sets you apart from most of the other guys out there and I think it’s absolutely brilliant!

    Thank you for making the last three hours of class bearable. Keep it up, please!


  7. My favourite comment from there:
    “The blue arrow after The Ruthless Room says ‘Eryone Else’.” (-11 diggs)

    Sigh…. I actually made a REAL mistake with the coloring, but nobody ever points out legitimate problems. Plus I fixed it right after I noticed, so I’m not sure eryone saw it.

    I’ve seen your stuff before through sites like Reddit and Digg but this is the first time I’ve taken the pleasure of reading through the whole site.

    Great comics, I absolutely love the verbosity. It definitely sets you apart from most of the other guys out there and I think it’s absolutely brilliant!

    Thank you for making the last three hours of class bearable. Keep it up, please!

    Glad to help! I myself spent hours at school reading webcomics on the library computers, so I know where you’re coming from. I’m glad to “give back,” as it were. I’m pleased you like the verbosity, too. Thanks for your kind remarks!

    –Rowntree

  8. Mz Says:

    Genius, as always ^^

  9. Tom Says:

    A friend introduced me to Subnormality only very recntly, but i have already read through you entire archive and am now hooked!
    Subnormality is by far th ebest webcomic I have seen in a very long time. Fantastic work.
    Great artwork and great wit.
    Thanks for making the internet a brighter place, man.

    It says on your profile you hate bad comics.
    I hope you don’t hate mine (bananaglass)
    I also have a blog dedicated to it: bananaglass.blogspot.com

    keep up the mind-blowingly good work!
    T


Leave a Reply

