New Subnormality on the way

November 12, 2007

I’ll just say it: this week’s comic will be delayed until monday night because it’s taking a while to do and if I rush it it’s gonna look like shit. I apologize, because this keeps happening with the longer strips, which this is, but I haven’t had time this weekend to crank the thing out. But rest assured that it’s on the way. I will NOT be skipping updates, but having to work full time sometimes necessitates the occasional delay. I like it even less that you do. But I say again: Subnormality will NOT skip any updates. A new comic every week–that’s the mandate. Half the appeal of any comic strip is getting to read a new one on a regular basis–that’s the First Lesson of Cartooning.

 –Rowntree

Leave a Reply

